Vereinsführung


Vorstand Verwaltung
Wolfgang Bauer
Ginsterweg 1/1
75382 Althengstett

Tel: 0 70 51 / 96 75 385
verwaltung@sv-althengstett.de


Vorstand Finanzen
Markus Breitmaier
Illerweg 18
71139 Ehningen

Tel: 0 70 34 / 27 76 60
finanzen@sv-althengstett.de


Vorstand Technik (komm.)
Dieter Frick
Gechinger Straße 25
75382 Althengstett

Tel: 0 70 51 / 25 03
Geschäft: 0 70 33 / 3 23 31
technik@sv-althengstett.de


Schriftführer
Heiko Kömpf
Herderstraße 7
70193 Stuttgart

Tel: 07 11 / 50 45 75 27
info@sv-althengstett.de


Beisitzer
N.N.
N.N.


Fussball
Günther Flik
Eckweg 16
75382 Althengstett

Tel: 0 70 51 / 20 88 8
fussball@sv-althengstett.de


Jugendfussball
Esat Öztürk
Bozener Str. 54
75365 Calw – Heumaden

Tel: 0177 / 510 8114
jugendfussball@sv-althengstett.de


Breitensport
Klaus Tröndle
Am Graben 38
75382 Althengstett

Tel: 0 70 51 / 40 172
breitensport@sv-althengstett.de


Volleyball
Margret Pfenning-Flik
Fliederstraße 2
75382 Althengstett – Neuhengstett

Tel: 0 70 51 / 20 06 8
volleyball@sv-althengstett.de


Tennis
Dr. Bernhard Schönbucher
Hofäckerweg 9
75382 Althengstett

Tel: 0 70 51 / 44 80
bernhard@tennis-althengstett.de