Vereinsführung


Vorstand Verwaltung
Wolfgang Bauer
Ginsterweg 1/1
75382 Althengstett

Tel: 0 70 51 / 96 75 385
verwaltung@sv-althengstett.de


Vorstand Finanzen
Markus Breitmaier
Illerweg 18
71139 Ehningen

Tel: 0 70 34 / 27 76 60
finanzen@sv-althengstett.de


Vorstand Technik
Jan Eichele
75382 Althengstett

Tel: 0173 / 6389096
technik@sv-althengstett.de


Schriftführer
Jonas Widmayer
75382 Althengstett

Tel: 0176 / 63456407
info@sv-althengstett.de


Beisitzer
N.N.
N.N.


Fussball
Alexander May
Weidaer Str. 9
75365 Calw

Tel: 0176 / 568666587
fussball@sv-althengstett.de


Jugendfussball
Alexander May
Weidaer Str. 9
75365 Calw

Tel: 0176 / 568666587
jugendfussball@sv-althengstett.de


Breitensport
Ryyan Alshebl
Wiesenstr. 10
75382 Althengstett

Tel:  0176 / 63433901
breitensport@sv-althengstett.de


Volleyball
Margret Pfenning-Flik
Fliederstraße 2
75382 Althengstett – Neuhengstett

Tel: 0 70 51 / 20 06 8
volleyball@sv-althengstett.de


Tennis
Dr. Bernhard Schönbucher
Hofäckerweg 9
75382 Althengstett

Tel: 0 70 51 / 44 80
bernhard@tennis-althengstett.de


Taekwondo

Rolf Hamann

75382 Althengstett

Tel: 0174 / 9204771

taekwondo@sv-althengstett.de